stilltc.blogg.se

Uncontrolled love drama china
Uncontrolled love drama china










uncontrolled love drama china

uncontrolled love drama china

Love all these dramas but UNTAMED should be included in this list. I have got inspired and have been watching all chinese dramas including great architect, love the way you are, stay with me, medical examiner, they are all awesome collections. Please watch love me if you dare, it's really good. It takes time to watch how the main character managed to break one by one his oponents in with such scheme that nothing deviate from his original plan.īro you should watch Ashes of love, I love it so funny. Such brilliant work with amazing actors that made me weep and ache for them.īut I guess it is not a cup of tea for most people. I myself always craving for such a good painful romance, but I would without a doubt drop all that (even Ethernal Love) for NIRVANA in FIRE. I know love 020 is popular but never realized that people are sleeping on NIRVANA IN FIRE. I was shocked to see the result of the survey.

uncontrolled love drama china

Jatu Kuswindisari Usemahu on February 28, 2020: 2 movies with Chen Kun on the list - must see. I am joining the previous comment by MD Irons - Goodbye My Princess should be on the list, wonderful actors, beautifully filmed. You should watch love020 it is really good and fantastic. In the "eternal love", u mean 50 million. 5? Is it lower ranked than Love me if you dare for example? I like Love me if you dare, but. I would ranked in the top 3 best chinese dramas I've ever seen. Battle of Cahngsha is maybe not so popluar, but it's a masterpiece. There isn't Battle of Changsha on the list.

uncontrolled love drama china

Where's goodbye mu princess? I love that. NOTE: Watch more then you will know there is LOTS of movies you haven't heard of before listing, thank you! SOMETIMES, the list is chosen because of it's popularity. Jessie_chineseDramaAddict08 on March 23, 2020: I just love ''love 020 and eternal love even legend of fuyoa is a good drama though Here to heart is the most amazing drama, I am totally in love with this drama I must have watched hundreds of asian dramas since I've started over 25 years ago. While Untamed isn't a romance, the mystery, action, and comedy will have you binge watching all weekend. I Will Never Let You Go and Untamed should be on this list. Secret of Three Kingdoms- an interesting story. Love me if you Dare- I liked this drama very much. I hate watching drama with "tragedy" tag but the plot of this drama is good. The MCs lived in different settings but unlike in EL where the MCs fell in love in the Mortal world and World of Gods in here, they fell in love, separated, travelled to different land and met again then their love continued. Legend of Fuyao- I guess this drama is somewhat inspired by Eternal love. The rise of the phoenixes- it started beautiful then it gets complicated and the ending sucks. But believe me, this drama is worth to watch Nirvana in fire- my favorite one, then "Untamed" came so. It's a masterpiece.Īshes of love has the best effects but I don't know, we have our own preferences, I think Eternal love is bettet. It's something that never lets you skip anything.

Uncontrolled love drama china plus#

I voted for Eternal love because the story is incomparable to the other dramas on the list plus it has good editing and effect but if you were to ask me "Untamed" is the best wuxia drama (if I'm not mistaken) that I've ever watch. I love Ashes of love most❤️ I really love Jin mi, she is so beautiful and I love the story too. Meteor garden and ashes of love make me watch it again and again. Where is "I hear you"?! Its a lovely drama!. Why there is no joy of life and story of minglan Princess Weiyoung.why is it not among the list Expect a lot of action, court intrigue, adventures, and of course, an epic love story! On this quest, she gets to know the crown prince of Wuji, and she develops feelings for him. After some tragic events, Fu Yao, a slave girl in the Taiyuan Kingdom, embarks on a journey across all of the kingdoms to find a way to lift the curse that blights her life. The main character, Fu Yao, evolves from a young and stubborn slave girl to a powerful woman who finds her true strength and courage to make things right in the world.īased on the novel Empress Fuyao, by Tianxia Guiyuan, Legend of Fuyao takes place in the universe of five kingdoms that are led by the Imperial City of Wuji. If you looking for a memorable and exciting Chinese drama to watch again and again, Legend of Fuyao (扶摇) is made for you! It contains many political plotlines, but it features engrossing relationships and emotional stories, too.












Uncontrolled love drama china